NC Science Olympiad
Laurinburg - St. Andrews University
Tournament Date February 21, 2015
Regional Director(s)
Location St. Andrews University
Division B
Anson, Hoke, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Robeson, Scotland, Stanley
School Registered
Division B Teams:
This Division B tournament has a capacity of 20 teams.
Important Links Regional Tournament Policies
November 02, 2014
Schedule Posted

After much delay the event schedule for the Laurinburg tournament has been posted.  Please note that we are handling walk-in events in the same manner as last year. The second hour for any walk-in event will be available only upon written request 10 days prior to the tournament.  Why are we doing it this way?  Laurinburg has been a small tournament which permits us to run the event in 1 hour. The written request permits us to make maximum use of event staff.  We do not have staff waiting an hour for walk-in participants only to discover that no one planned to used the second hour. We are more than happy to staff the second hour of a walk-in event when we know that participants will be there during the second hour.

The material on this website is property of North Carolina Science Olympiad.